Euromillions results es

Euromillions results - euromillions numbers

EuroMillions Past Winning Numbers Search

HOW TO PLAY EUROMILLIONS

EuroMillions is a Lottery game in which players from various European countries join in the fun of a co-ordinated game to win huge life changing jackpots. You pick five numbers (from 1 to 50) and two Lucky Star numbers (from 1 to 12). Each draw, five random numbers (from the 50 main numbers) and two random Lucky Star numbers (from 1 to 12) are drawn. Minimum play for EuroMillions is one line per draw. Each line costs €2.50.

The minimum Jackpot is €17 million and rolls-up from there if the jackpot is not won.

Draw days are every Tuesday and Friday and results can be seen on our result page.

Terminals are closed at 7.30pm and don’t reopen until 7am the next morning.

PLAYING EUROMILLIONS PLUS

This gives you an extra chance to win, in the follow-up EuroMillions Plus draw after the main EuroMillions draw. It costs an extra €1 for each panel. The words EUROMILLIONS PLUS YES will be printed on your ticket. Selecting EuroMillions Plus will give you the chance to win €500,000!

WINNING OPTIONS
Matched Numbers Lucky Stars Winnings
5 2 Win or share the jackpot- minimum jackpot €17 million- jackpot grows from draw to draw if not won.
5 1 Prize amount varies and is dependent on the size of the prize pool and number of winners.
5 none
4 2
4 1
3 2
4 none
2 2
3 1
3 none
1 2
2 1
2 none

EuroMillions Results History

Below is the list of EuroMillions results history, EuroMillions Plus results history for last 30 draws:

Draw Date Lotto Game Winning Numbers Draw Details
22 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Results 8
16
42
44
47
+
6
7
DRAW
22 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 15
23
25
33
37
DRAW
19 Jan, 2021 Tue EuroMillions Results 25
27
31
35
43
+
5
6
DRAW
19 Jan, 2021 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 2
9
15
23
46
DRAW
15 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Results 4
10
27
38
40
+
3
11
DRAW
15 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 21
26
34
35
38
DRAW
12 Jan, 2021 Tue EuroMillions Results 2
10
18
34
35
+
6
9
DRAW
12 Jan, 2021 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 15
30
31
32
47
DRAW
08 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Results 18
23
37
41
42
+
4
6
DRAW
08 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 21
24
27
30
49
DRAW
05 Jan, 2021 Tue EuroMillions Results 12
34
37
38
42
+
1
3
DRAW
05 Jan, 2021 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 1
2
13
46
50
DRAW
01 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Results 16
28
32
44
48
+
1
9
DRAW
01 Jan, 2021 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 4
23
28
40
49
DRAW
29 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 7
32
39
40
45
+
3
8
DRAW
29 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 1
2
6
9
19
DRAW
25 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 16
21
27
30
32
+
3
5
DRAW
25 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 5
11
22
33
38
DRAW
22 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 2
10
16
42
50
+
4
11
DRAW
22 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 1
20
21
38
47
DRAW
18 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 2
3
13
17
21
+
7
8
DRAW
18 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 2
25
28
34
39
DRAW
15 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 9
13
21
29
35
+
1
2
DRAW
15 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 20
31
32
34
42
DRAW
11 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 6
9
13
24
41
+
3
12
DRAW
11 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 4
8
37
46
47
DRAW
08 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 1
4
21
24
46
+
2
12
DRAW
08 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 3
33
39
45
46
DRAW
04 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 14
20
27
34
38
+
1
11
DRAW
04 Dec, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 1
3
37
41
46
DRAW
01 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 14
20
29
47
49
+
4
12
DRAW
01 Dec, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 4
9
19
28
44
DRAW
27 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 2
5
8
14
16
+
8
9
DRAW
27 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 12
13
14
15
48
DRAW
24 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 25
33
38
42
50
+
8
12
DRAW
24 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 5
23
32
37
44
DRAW
20 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 28
29
39
48
50
+
5
7
DRAW
20 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 8
9
11
13
35
DRAW
17 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 16
19
25
30
44
+
2
6
DRAW
17 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 18
21
42
44
48
DRAW
13 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 1
5
17
28
31
+
1
10
DRAW
13 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 14
17
28
32
36
DRAW
10 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 3
19
29
32
38
+
5
12
DRAW
10 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 3
10
13
26
42
DRAW
06 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 7
12
37
40
50
+
1
2
DRAW
06 Nov, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 1
2
22
28
48
DRAW
03 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Results 5
7
18
20
30
+
6
7
DRAW
03 Nov, 2020 Tue EuroMillions Plus Results 18
21
25
27
35
DRAW
30 Oct, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Results 12
16
20
21
28
+
3
9
DRAW
30 Oct, 2020 Fri EuroMillions Plus Results 12
24
33
48
49
DRAW
Оцените статью